The Royal Artillery Cricket Club Gunner Cricket Online

Inter Corps Twenty20 Squad Announced

02 May 2012
Posted by Admin

The Club has announced the squad to compete in this year's Inter-Corps Twenty20 Competition for the Surridge Trophy at ACA Aldershot (Wed 9 - Fri 11 May). The Selection is, Bennett, Bates, Whiting, Harmer, Osman, Burwell, Booth, Carter, Hoggard, Hudson, Grant, Cooksey, Spence, Heyns, Coetzer, De Klerk, Ross, Schofield, Hargrave, Kumar.

Our first game is on Wed 9 May at 1000 on Aldershot (Upper) v Intelligence Corps; game 2 v Army Medical Services follows at 1620.

All selected squad members are asked to confirm availability to the Secretary as soon as possible. The Admin Letter and Playing conditions will follow in due course.