The Royal Artillery Cricket Club Gunner Cricket Online



2005 - Fixtures and Results

Posted by Admin
Date Opponent Venue Result
Tue 19 Apr Carl Forde's Select XI YMPC Lost by 7 wkts (1)
Thu 21 Apr Alexandra School Alexandra School Lost by 68 runs (1)
Sat 23 Apr Isolation Cavaliers Isolation Lost by 2 wkts (1)
Sun 24 Apr Brereton Brereton Lost by 26 runs (1)
Wed 27 Apr Police Weymouth Lost by 71 runs (1)
Thu 28 Apr Windward St Philip Lost by 4 wkts (1)
Sun 1 May Wanderers Dayrells Road Lost by 14 runs (1)
Thu 19 May Infantry Larkhill Lost by 2 wkts
Tue 24 May XL Club Larkhill Won by 9 wkts
Wed 25 May RAC/AAC Larkhill Won by 8 wkts
Thu 26 May RLC Deepcut Lost by 6 wkts
Fri 3 Jun R Sigs Blandford Draw
Mon 6 Jun REME Arborfield Lost by 52 runs
Tue 7 Jun RM Larkhill Lost by 82 runs
Wed 8 Jun Defence Academy Shrivenham Draw
Fri 10 Jun RE Chatham Won by 99 runs
Sat 11 Jun Band of Brothers Larkhill Draw
Sun 12 Jun HAC Larkhill Draw
Sun 26 Jun Stragglers of Asia Larkhill Won by 69 runs
Mon 27 Jun AGC Larkhill Won by 3 wkts
Wed 13 Jul RMAS Sandhurst Draw
Wed 20 Jul AMS Sandhurst Won by 46 runs
Thu/Fri/Sat 21/22/23 Jul RE Larkhill Won by 221 runs

Centuries:

128    Gnr M Heyns    v HAC
119    2Lt E B Senneck    v Stragglers of Asia
102    2Lt E B Senneck    v RE (at Larkhill)

5 or more wickets in an innings:

5 – 20    Sgt D Lee    v AGC

Notes:

  1. Barbados Tour