The Royal Artillery Cricket Club Gunner Cricket Online



2004 - Fixtures and Results

Posted by Admin
Date Opponent Venue Result
Tue 25 May XL Club Larkhill Won by 5 wkts
Wed 26 May RMAS Sandhurst Draw
Thu 27 May Infantry Tidworth Lost by 35 runs
Tue 1 Jun RLC Larkhill Lost by 4 wkts
Wed 2 Jun RE Larkhill Lost by 151 runs
Wed 9 Jun Defence Academy Shrivenham Won by 21 runs
Thu 10 Jun RM Portsmouth Won by 77 runs
Sat 12 Jun Band of Brothers Larkhill Won by 5 wkts
Sun 13 Jun HAC Larkhill Won by 80 runs
Wed 16 Jun AGC Worthy Down Won by 94 runs
Sun 27 Jun Stragglers of Asia Larkhill Draw
Mon 28 Jun RAC/AAC Bovington Won by 198 runs
Thu 1 Jul Thales Tolworth Won by 67 runs
Mon 5 Jul AMS Larkhill Won by 10 wkts
Tue 6 Jul REME Larkhill Won by 24 runs
Thu/Fri/Sat, 8/9/10 Jul RE Chatham Draw
Wed 14 Jul R Sigs Larkhill Lost by 66 runs
Wed 8 Sep J V Strong Larkhill Won by 93 runs
Thu 9 Sep Sark CC Larkhill Won by 151 runs

Centuries:

104*  Capt T R Osman    v Band of Brothers
116    Gnr M Heyns    v RAC/AAC
108    Capt G H Malec    v RAC/AAC
127    Gnr M Heyns    v REME
125    Gnr M Heyns    v RE (at Chatham)
147    Capt T R Osman    v Sark CC

5 or more wickets in an innings:

5 – 31    Sgt D Lee    v Defence Academy

Notes: